You are here

Sales Consultant Information

 

 

United Kingdom & Ireland

ACADEMIC SALES CONSULTANTS

 

London & The South East
Nina Abdali

Midlands & East Anglia
Justin McCarthy

Scotland & Ireland
Yvonne Cochrane

South West England & Wales
Liam Coles

Northern England
Nichola Palmer
 

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

CHANNEL SALES

 
Further Education and Skills
Zoe Seaton
Online Retail & Special Sales Representative
Despina Maclaren
   

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

institutional account managers

 
Southern England, Wales & Ireland
Kate Horton
Northern England & Scotland
Christopher Goldie

FIND your University Textbook rep

For Above Territories Only

 

 

 

Europe ACADEMIC SALES CONSULTANTS

 

Benelux
Jasmin Gelinck

Norway, Denmark, Iceland
Michael Stenhøj

Sweden, Finland
Kathleen Schutter

Eastern Europe
Radek Janousek
Vratenska 384/18, Praha 9 - 19600, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 602 294014

E: radek@radekjanousek.com

France & Italy
David Pickering, Mare Nostrum, Publishing Consultants
T: 0039 348 3183884 / 0044 798 6559391
E: davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
W: www.mare-nostrum.co.uk

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Frauke Feldmann
Mare Nostrum
Heinrich-Roller-Strasse 21
10405
Berlin
T: +49 30 311 703 74
M: +496 (0) 172 66233 22
E: fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Martin Vicars, SAGE
1 Oliver’s Yard, 55 City Road,London EC1Y 1SP
T: +44 (0) 20 7324 8500
F: +44 (0) 20 7324 8600
E: martin.vicars@sagepub.co.uk

Turkey & Israel
Martin Vicars, SAGE
1 Oliver’s Yard, 55 City Road,London EC1Y 1SP
T: +44 (0) 20 7324 8500
F: +44 (0) 20 7324 8600
E: martin.vicars@sagepub.co.uk

Spain & Portugal
Cristina de Lara
Mare Nostrum, Publishing Consultants
T/F: 91 633 66 65
E: cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk
W: www.mare-nostrum.co.uk
 

 

 

 

 

Africa & Asia Sales Representatives  
Central Africa

Guy Simpson, Africa Connection
The Old School House, Wallingford Road, Mongewell, OXON, OX10 8BS
T: +44 (0)1491 – 837028/+44 (0)7808 – 522886
E: guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

Philippines
Tony Sagun, CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc
15 Pearl Avenue, Greenheights, Taytay, Rizal, Philippines 1920
T: 632 6605 480 / 632 584 8448
E: crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net
Southern Africa
Academic Marketing Services
PO Box 411738, Craighall 2024, South Africa
T: +27 (0) 11 447 7441
F: + 27 (0) 11 447 2314
E: info@academicmarketing.co.za

Middle East & North Africa

Ahmed Al Nahrawy, Sales Executive
M: +2 01002118050
E: Ahmed.AlNahrawy@sagepub.co.uk

Karim Othman, Sales Executive
M: +20 100 6602675
E: karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk

The following details apply to both Ahmed and Karim:

Address: 27 Melsa Project, Golf Area, Nasr City, Cairo 11341, Egypt
T: +202 24170760/22906014
F: +202 22905812

Australia & New Zealand
Booktopia Publisher Services
Unit E1, 3-29 Birnie Avenue
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Australia
Tel: +612 9045 4336
Email: bps@booktopia.com.au

KOREA
Sunny Cheong
Wise Book Solutions
#1607, 143 Dongil-Ro, Sungdong-Ku,
Seoul 04799, KOREA
Tel: 822 499 4301
Email: SunnyCheong88@naver.com

SAGE Offices  
USA, Canada, Central and South America & The Caribbean
SAGE Publications Inc
2455 Teller Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320, USA
T: +1 (0) 805 499 0721
F: +1 (0) 805 499 0871
E: info@sagepub.com
Asia-Pacific
SAGE Publications Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd
18 Cross Street #10-10/11/12
Cross Street Exchange 
Singapore 048423
T: +65-6220-1800
F: +65-6438-1008
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
SAGE Publications India Private
B 1 / I 1 Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area
Mathura Road, New Delhi 110 044, India
T: (91) 11 4053 9222
F: (91) 11 4053 9234
E: info@sagepub.in

Australia & New Zealand
SAGE Publications Australia
Level 20, 114 William Street Melbourne, VIC 3000
Australia

Library Enquires:
T: +61 3 8612 2051 / +61 3 8612 2050 / +61 3 8612 2052
E: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

Books Enquiries:
T: +61 3 8612 2053
E: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk

Korea
SAGE Publications Korea Representative Office
308, ANT Building, 3F, Donggyo-Dong,
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-898, Korea
T: +82 2 323 9756
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

Japan
SAGE Publications Japan Branch
216-204 Takamiya-cho, Nakagyo-ku,
Kyoto, 604-0835, Japan
T: +81 (0)75 253 6247
E: sagejapan@sagepub.co.uk

Malaysia
SAGE Publications Ltd
2 Jalan Kiara, C-06-03 Plaza Mont Kiara
50480 Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia
T: 603 6211 2512
F: 603 6211 6512
Books: SAGEKL@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

China, Shanghai
SAGE Consulting
Suite 430 Apollo Building, 1440 Yan An Road (M)
Shanghai, 200040, China
T: +86 21 6133 1897
F: +86 21 6133 1896
E: bookschina@sagepub.co.uk

Taiwan
SAGE Publications Taiwan Representative Office
Master International Business Center
Room C135, 10F, No. 209, Sec. 1, Civic Blvd.,
Datong Dist., Taipei city 103, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Books: sagebooks@sagepub.co.uk
Library: apac-librarysales@sagepub.co.uk

China, Beijing
SAGE Consulting
Room 1205E, Tower D1,
No.19, East Dongfang Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, China
T: 8610 6590 0150
F: 8610 6590 0201
Books: bookschina@sagepub.co.uk
Library: sage.china@sagepub.co.uk

 

 

CONSORTIA/ INSTITUTIONAL SUBSCRIPTIONS WITHIN EMEA (for SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press products, etc.

tERRITORY/region sales manager email
Avon and Somerset Kelly Nicholls Kelly.nicholls@sagepub.co.uk
South East England, South Wales and Midlands Vikrum Mehta vikrum.mehta@sagepub.co.uk
Northern England, Scotland and North Wales Bronia Flett-Humble Bronia.Flett-Humble@sagepub.co.uk
London, South West England and Ireland Zahra Hills Zahra.Hills@sagepub.co.uk
Scandinavia & Northern Europe Tommy Kagner Tommy.kagner@sagepub.co.uk
Central and Eastern Europe and Israel Marcin Kwiatkowski Marcin.kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk
Eastern Europe & Russia Urszula Sasimowicz Urszula.Sasimowicz@sagepub.co.uk
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Marcin Kwiatkowski Marcin.kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk
Southern Europe Sarah Engers Sarah.Engers@sagepub.co.uk

 

Agnese Perrone

 

Agnese.Perrone@sagepub.co.uk
Middle East (excluding Turkey and North Africa Karim Othman Karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, UAE

Hazem Khallaf

 

 

 

Hazem.Khallaf@sagepub.co.uk
South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana) James Pawley James.pawley@sagepub.co.uk

 

MULTISITE SUBSCRIPTIONS WITHIN EMEA (for SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

TERRIRORY/REGION SALES MANAGER EMAIL
Multisite packages for Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain) Mark Lord Mark.lord@sagepub.co.uk
Multisite packages for Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain) and Government, Charity, NGO Dominique Pelc Dominique.Pelc@sagepub.co.uk

 

OTHER POINTS OF CONTACT WITHIN EMEA (Online Support, General enquiries and Traditional subscriptions)

tEAM DESCRIPTION EMAIL
EMEA Online access queries Access isssues for institutions/consortia only  onlinesupport@sagepub.co.uk
EMEA Admin queries and urgent queries For general/urgent queries within EMEA (institutional customers and agents) UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk
EMEA Licence queries Institutional licences, changes to order forms, countersigned copies Emealicences@sagepub.co.uk
EMEA traditional subscriptions Individual customers  subscriptions@sagepub.co.uk

 

For the rest of the world please contact:

Territory Sales MANAGER EMAIL
Latin American North Efren Ricardéz Efren.ricardez@sagepub.com
Latin America South Bruno Machado Bruno.machado@sagepub.com
Latin America Central Veronica Montaño Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com
South Asia and India Mukesh Jain Mukesh.jain@sagepub.in
Asia-Pacific Alicia Solofa Alicia.Solofa@sagepub.co.uk